JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital

Tales from the Haunted Mansion: Volumes I & II

Amicus Arcane; John Esposito / Malcolm Hillgartner
Welcome foolish mortals to Disney Press’ spookiest chapter book series yet: Tales from the Haunted Mansion! Based on the attractions from the Disney Parks each book tells the terrifying tales of some of the Haunted Mansion’s 999 ghosts.Tales from the Haunted Mansion: Volume I: The Fearsome FoursomeIn this nightmarish narration you will hear the terrifying tales of the Fearsome Foursome—four kids who look to out-scare each other. But just wait until they hear my spooky stories. Who am I? I am Amicus Arcane your librarian and host. Your Ghost Host. So listen along … if you dare!Tales from the Haunted Mansion: Volume II: Midnight at Madame Leota’sThe Haunted Mansion’s resident librarian Amicus Arcane has returned with another set of spooky stories to share. Follow along with him as he tells new terrifying tales while leading the Mansion’s newest visitor to a secret seance with the mysterious Madame Leota. So listen along foolish mortal but beware midnight at Madame Leota’s!

  • Published by Blackstone Audio
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Horror
  • Target Audience Children
  • Released 18th July 2017
  • Duration 08 Hrs. 10 Mins.
  • ISBN 9781504752091