JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital

Peppa Pig: Once Upon a Time

Multiple Authors / John Sparkes
A collection of ten newly recorded audio stories based on Peppa Pig the hit TV show! The stories included are: The Big Tale of Little Peppa George's New Dinosaur The Biggest Muddy Puddle in the World Peppa's Circus Grampy Rabbit in Space Granny Pig's Perfume Mr Bull in a China ShopThe Children's Fete Peppa's Sandpit and Daddy Pig's Lost Keys.

  • Published by Penguin UK
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre General Fiction
  • Target Audience Children
  • Released 28th January 2016
  • Duration 00 Hrs. 59 Mins.
  • ISBN 9780141370873