JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Seven Summers Seven Summers

‘Heart-wrenching and heart-warming’ Beth O'Leary

Read More
What Happened to the Bennetts What Happened to the Bennetts

Your family has been attacked. Now you have to choose between law… and justice.

Read More
The Gathering The Gathering

'An incredibly exciting novel, tightly plotted and brilliantly tense, with an atmosphere you could eat with a spoon' STUART TURTON

Read More
The Instruments of Darkness The Instruments of Darkness

'John Connolly is the creator of a unique blend of thriller and horror who receives rave reviews every time' Sunday Telegraph

Read More
The Nurses of Eastby End The Nurses of Eastby End

The gripping and unforgettable new novel from the beloved and bestselling saga storyteller.

Read More
Bonehead Bonehead

The final novel from the Queen of Fear, Mo Hayder.

Read More
Way Back Way Back

'Gorgeous! Warm and funny and brimming with tenderness and heart' Graham Norton

Read More
The Deadly Echoes The Deadly Echoes

Four murder victims. One silent survivor. Can Cora hear the secrets he’s hiding?

Read More
Murder at the Monastery Murder at the Monastery

Even the monastery isn't safe from murder...

Read More
The Mercy Chair The Mercy Chair

Are you sitting comfortably? Then I'll begin...

Read More
Death in le Jardin Death in le Jardin

A murder mystery perfect for fans of Richard Osman.

Read More

Download the uLibrary app

Discover a new way to experience your favourite books.

Download on the App Store Get on Google Play
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Day in the Death of Dorothea Cassidy thumbnail
A Day in the Death of Dorothea Cassidy eAudiobook
Borrow
Ann Cleeves / Simon Mattacks

For vicar’s wife Dorothea Cassidy Thursdays were special. Every week she would look forward to the..

This is Why We Lied: The stunning new 2024 crime mystery suspense thriller from the No.1 Sunday Times bestselling author (The Wi thumbnail
This is Why We Lied: The stunning new 2024 crime mystery suspense thriller from the No.1 Sunday Times bestselling author (The Wi eAudiobook
Reserve
Karin Slaughter / Kathleen Early Available 6th July 2024

The incredible new thriller featuring Will Trent and Sara Linton from the No.1 Sunday Times bestsell..

Blue Lightning thumbnail
Blue Lightning eAudiobook
Borrow
Ann Cleeves / Kenny Blyth

Shetland Detective Jimmy Perez knows it will be a difficult homecoming when he returns to Fair Isle...

The Wrong Hands thumbnail
The Wrong Hands eAudiobook
Borrow
Mark Billingham / David Threlfall

Unconventional Detective Declan Miller has a problem. Still desperate to solve the murder of his wif..

No.1 Ladies’ Detective Agency The: BBC Radio Casebook Vol.2 thumbnail
No.1 Ladies’ Detective Agency The: BBC Radio Casebook Vol.2 eAudiobook
Borrow
Alexander McCall Smith / Claire Benedict Full Cast Nadine Marshall

A second collection of eight BBC Radio 4 full-cast dramatisations based on the popular books by Alex..




High Island Blues thumbnail
High Island Blues eAudiobook
Borrow
Ann Cleeves / Seán Barrett

West Country Wildlife's birdwatching package to America has presented tour guide Rob Earl with the p..

The Dirty South thumbnail
The Dirty South eAudiobook
Borrow
John Connolly / Jeff Harding

It is 1997 and someone is slaughtering young black women in Burdon County Arkansas. But no one wants..

Catch As Catch Can thumbnail
Catch As Catch Can eAudiobook
Reserve
Malcolm Hollingdrake / Adrian Hobart Available 27th June 2024

The brilliant first novel in the Merseyside Crime Series - a thrilling page-turner full of twistsA..

Six Years thumbnail
Six Years eAudiobook
Borrow
Harlan Coben / Kerry Shale

International bestseller Harlan Coben returns with a thriller that explores the depth and passion of..

An Officer and a Spy thumbnail
An Officer and a Spy eAudiobook
Reserve
Robert Harris / David Rintoul Available 1st July 2024

January 1895. On a freezing morning in the heart of Paris an army officer Georges Picquart witnesses..




The Botanist thumbnail
The Botanist eAudiobook
Reserve
M.W. Craven / John Banks Available 2nd July 2024

Detective Sergeant Washington Poe can count on one hand the number of friends he has. And he'd still..

Wild Fire thumbnail
Wild Fire eAudiobook
Reserve
Ann Cleeves / Kenny Blyth Available 2nd July 2024

Drawn in by the reputation of the islands a new English family move to the area eager to give their ..

Thin Air thumbnail
Thin Air eAudiobook
Borrow
Ann Cleeves / Kenny Blyth

A group of old university friends travel to Unst to celebrate the marriage of one of their friends t..

Murder in My Backyard thumbnail
Murder in My Backyard eAudiobook
Reserve
Ann Cleeves / Simon Mattacks Available 29th June 2024

No one in Heppleburn has a bad word to say about Alice Parry. But here she is murdered in her own ba..

The Suspect thumbnail
The Suspect eAudiobook
Borrow
Rob Rinder / Josh Dylan

When the UK's favourite breakfast TV presenter dies live on air in front of millions of viewers the ..