JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !


Malcolm Hollingdrake / Adrian Hobart
The gripping second audiobook in the Merseyside Crime Series by bestselling author Malcolm Hollingdrake.It's an everyday Friday night out near Liverpool. A few too many drinks. A few harsh words said but no one was hurt. All easily forgotten.Except he didn't forget.Their threats. How they made him feel ...A young woman goes missing. She's done it before but Detective Inspector April Decent senses this time it's serious. Can she convince her colleagues she's right before it's too late?'What a brilliant rollercoaster of a ride!' Amazon reviewer

  • Published by Hobeck Audiobooks
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Mystery
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 11th October 2022
  • Duration 07 Hrs. 11 Mins.
  • ISBN 9798822643727