JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital

Good Girl Bad Blood (A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder Book 2)

eAudiobook
Holly Jackson / Kristin Atherton Luke Poli Claire Corbett Jot Davies Mariam Grace
The New York Times best-selling brilliantly crafted crime-thriller sequel to the no.1 debut of 2019 A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER.A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER ISTHE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS' CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020 ANDSHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020“Nail-biting taut and pacy. Jackson [is] a homegrown thriller writer to watch.… - GuardianPip Fitz-Amobi is not a detective anymore.With the help of Ravi Singh she released a true-crime podcast about the murder case they solved together last year. The podcast has gone viral yet Pip insists her investigating days are behind her.But she will have to break that promise when someone she knows goes missing. Jamie Reynolds has disappeared but the police won’t do anything about it. And if they won’t look for Jamie then Pip will uncovering more of her town’s dark secrets along the way& and this time EVERYONE is listening.But will she find him before it’s too late?Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying Eva Dolan C L Taylor We Were Liars and RiverdalePraise for A Good Girl's Guide to Murder:'A taut compulsively readable elegantly plotted thriller' - Guardian'A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end.' - Laura Purcell bestselling author of The Silent Companions'There is a lot to really enjoy in this story and there is great energy to the writing as well as some fine characterization' - Peter James award-winning and no.1 bestselling crime thriller author of Detective Superintendent Roy Grace series'Twisty compulsive and so so clever' - Savannah Brown author of The Truth About Keeping Secrets'That ending! Pure genius' - Yasmin Rahman author of All the Things We Never Said'This book was a delight from start to finish. I laughed. I cried. And I very much enjoyed attempting to solve the case with Pip (who I now want to be my best friend). I didn't guess the twist and I don't think many people will. Holly Jackson has absolutely killed it with her debut!' - Aisha Busby author of A Pocketful of Stars and contributor to the award-winning A Change is Gonna Come'Prepare to be murdered by this book. Dark dangerous and intricately plotted - my heart literally pounded. I haven't been this addicted to anything since Serial. Holly Jackson is the next big thing I promise' - Laura Stevens author of The Exact Opposite of Okay'Twisty and compelling' - Fiona Noble Bookseller


  • Published by HarperCollins UK
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre General Fiction
  • Target Audience Young Adult
  • Released 5th August 2021
  • Duration 11 Hrs. 45 Mins.
  • ISBN 0000000431837